Quicksew has a proven reputation for the supply of blinds, curtains, stage curtains, drama room curtains, shower curtains, beds and furniture to schools, universities and educational facilities including boarding accommodations.

Quicksew can assist you and your design team with specifications, green star ratings, colour schemes and fabric selections tailored to the project type and budget requirements. We can supply you with resilient, low maintenance products that are fully launderable, comply with fire regulations and create an attractive and practical environment suitable for the specific application.

Our Projects

Abermain Public School
Albert St Childrens Centre
All Saints College
Anson Street School
Argenton Public School
Armidale High
Armidale Tafe
Ashton Public School
Australian Defence Force Academy
Banora Point High
Baradine Central School
Bates Drive & Wairoa SSP
Bathurst Public School
Bathurst TAFE
Bega Clinical Training Facility and Student Accommodation
Bega High School
Belmont High School
Bert Oldfield Public School
Beverly Hills Girls High School
Bingara Gorge School
Binnaway Central School
Blacktown West Public School
Blakehurst High
Blayney Public School
Bletchington Public School
Blue Mountains Grammar
Bombala School
Bonalbo School
Boronia School
Bourke High School
Bourke Public School
Bourke School of Distance Education
Bourke Tafe
Bowraville School
Braidwood Central School
Broken Hill High School
Bulli High School
Callaghan College
Calrossy Anglican School
Canobolas High School
Canowindra High School
Carenne School
Caroline Chisholm College
Catherine Mcauley Catholic School
Cedars Christian College
Central Park Student Accommodation
Cheltenham Girls High
Clergate School
Cobar Public School
Cooerwull Public School
Cooma TAFE
Coonabarabran High School
Courallie Day Care Centre
Cowra High School
CSU Allen House
CSU Bathurst
CSU Orange
CSU School of Dentistry
CSU Simulation Clinical School
CSU Wagga Wagga
CSU Winery Upgrade
Danebank Anglican School for Girls Hurstville
Denison College
Denistone East Public School
Dubbo College South
Dubbo Schools Delroy Campus
Dubbo Senior Camus
Dubbo Tafe
Dubbo West Public Schools
Dunoon Public School
Duval High School
East Gosford Public School
East Maitland Public School
East Orange Public School
Edgeworth Public School
Eglinton Public School
Elderslie Public School
Endeavour High
Father John Therry School
Forbes High School
Garvan Institute of Medical Research
George Bass Public School
Gerringong Public School
Giralang Primary School
Glider Training School Bathurst
Good Samaritan College (QLD)
Gulgong High School
Hamlyn Terrace Primary School
Harcourt Public Schools
Hay School
Hennessy Catholic College
Henry Lawson High School
Hills Adventist College
Hillston Central School
Hilltop School

Holgate Public School
Holman Place School
Holroyd High School
Holy Family Primary School
Holy Parish Prouille School
Holy Spirit College
Hoxton Park Public School
Hunter River School
Hunter School of Performing Arts
Illawarra Sports High
Ingleburn Library
James Sheahan Catholic College
John Edmondson High School
Junee High School
Kandos High School
Karabar High School
Kariong High School
Kellyville Senior Campus
Kelso High School
Kelso Public School
Kempsey School
Killara High School
Kincoppal Girls High School
Kincumber Public School
Kingswood Tafe
Kinross Walaroi School
Lake Cargellico School
Lalor Park Public School
Lane Cove West Public School
Leeton High School
Lidcombe TAFE
Lithgow High School
Lithgow Public School
Macarthur Anglican School
Macksville School
Macquarie Anglican Grammar School
Macquarie University
Manly Vale Public School
Maroubra Junction Public
Maryland Public School
Mathew Pearce Public School
Matraville High School
Mayfield West Public
Meadow Bank Tafe
Medowie Christian School
Merrylands Public School
Middleton School
Mitchell Early Learning Centre
Moorebank High School
Morrissett Hospital
Mt Annan High School
Mt Druitt Public School
Mt Druitt Senior Campus
Mudgee TAFE
Mullumbimby High School
Nambucca School
Narrandera High School
Narromine High School
Narromine Public School
Nepean High School
Newcastle TAFE
Newington College
North Sydney Boys High
North Sydney Tafe
Northern Beaches Christian School
Northern Beaches Tafe
Oberon Child Care Centre
Orana Heights Public School
Orange Anglican Grammar School
Orange East Public
Orange High School
Orange Public School
Orange TAFE
Our Lady of Annunciation
Our Lady of Dolours Primary
Our Lady of Lourdes
Our Lady of Mercy
Our Lady of Rosary School
Oxley Vale School
Padstow TAFE
Parkes School
Parry School
Peak Hill School
Penshurst Public School
Picnic Point High School
Point Clare Public School
Poole Rd Special School
Quandialla Central School
Queanbeyan Tafe
Raglan Public School
Ravenswood School for Girls
Redbend College
Richmond Tafe
Riverina Anglican College
Ropes Crossing Public School
Rouse Hill Anglican School
San Clemente School
Sancta Sophia College

Second Ponds Public School
Shellharbour Anglican Grammar
Skillset- Boardroom
Southern Lachlan TTC
Speers Point School
SSP Ajuga
SSP Glenfield
St Andrews Public School
St Charbels College
St Edwards Primary
St Finibars Primary School
St George Christian School
St Gregory’s College
St Ignatius College
St Justins Catholic Primary School
St Margaret Mary Primary
St Marouns College
St Marys Catholic Primary School
St Matthews Catholic School
St Nicholas of Myra Primary
St Patricks Primary School
St Phillips Christian College
St Philomena School
St Raphaels Primary School
St Spyridon School
St Stanislaus College
St Thomas Aquinas School
St Thomas Primary School
Stella Maris School
Sydney Boys and Girls High Schools – Governors Centre
Sydney Missionary Bible College
Sydney University
Sydney University Library
Sydney University Medical Education Centre
Sylvania School
TAFE West Wyalong Connected Learning Centre
Taren Point School
The Assumption School
The Kings School
The Ponds School
Thurgoona Public School
Towri MACS Centre
Trinity Catholic College
Trunkey Creek School
Truscott St Public School
Tullimbar Park Primary School
Tumbarumba High School
Tumut Public School
Tweed Heads High
Ulladulla High School
Ultimo Public School
UNI of NSW Kensington Colleges
Uni of Sydney Marsden Building
University Of New England
University of Newcastle
University of NSW
University of Sydney
University of Sydney -Camden
University of Sydney CODCD (Charles Perkins Centre)
University of Wollongong
University of Wollongong Science Teaching
UNS Kingswood
UNSW Mary White College
Uralla Central School
USYD Blackburn Building
UTS Ultimo
UWS Bankstown Campus
UWS Bathurst
Wagga Wagga Tafe
Wahroonga Adventist School
Wallerawang Public School
Wangi Wangi Public School
Waniora School
Waratah College
Waratah Early Learning Centre
Warilla North Public
Warren Central School
Wauchope High School
Waverly Early Learning Centre
West Bathurst Public
West Wallsend Public School
West Wyalong High
Westfield Sports High
Weston Public School
Wilcannia Central School
Willoughby Girls High School
Willoughby Public School
Willows Preschool
Wingham School
Wollongong Tafe
Wollumbin School
Woodenbong School